€580per person, from, 2 weeksabout US$648
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €41
- Taught in
- Italian
Offers 1, 9 and 16 combine the standard Italian language course (mornings) with cooking and a culture course. 'The offers are valid throughout the year and can be chosen for periods from 2 to 8 weeks.' Accommodation priced separately. Price shown is 'from' for 2 weeks; longer durations on the offer detail pages (not read).
School page: “from € 580 / 2 wks”
€700per person, 2 weeksabout US$782
- Length
- 2 weeks · 16 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €50
- Group
- up to 15
- Taught in
- Italian
- Certificate
- Attendance
- Season
- Start any Monday
Includes 40 group lessons, 4 cooking classes (4h), equipped kitchen, didactic material, social activities. Language classes max 15 (average 8). Certificate states lessons attended and CEFR level. Accommodation separate.
School page: “€700.00”
€1,000per person, 2 weeksabout US$1,117
- Length
- 2 weeks · 12 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €71
- Taught in
- Italian
Same programme, 2-week price from the table. Accommodation not included.
School page: “1000”
€1,330per person, 4 weeksabout US$1,486
- Length
- 4 weeks · 32 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €48
- Group
- up to 15
- Taught in
- Italian
- Certificate
- Attendance
- Season
- Start any Monday
Includes 80 group lessons, 8 cooking classes (4h), didactic material, social activities. Accommodation separate.
School page: “€1,330.00”
€1,941per person, 4 weeksabout US$2,168
- Length
- 4 weeks · 24 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €69
- Taught in
- Italian
Price table 'Italian language course + 2 cooking lessons for week': 1 week EUR 530, 2 weeks EUR 1000, 3 weeks EUR 1471, 4 weeks EUR 1941 (page renders the numbers next to template code, so quote is the number only). Extra cooking lessons EUR 68 each, max 3 per week. You taste what you cook at the end of each lesson. hands_on_hours computed from 2 x 3 h x 4 weeks.
School page: “1941”
€1,950per person, plus VATabout US$2,179
- Length
- 4 weeks · 120 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €70
- Taught in
- Italian
- Certificate
- Attendance
- Min. age
- 18
160 hours: 120 h laboratory + 20 h theory + 20 h placement in a partner pizzeria. Monday-Friday 10:00-18:00. VAT (IVA) not included. Instalments up to 12 possible subject to financing approval. Includes handouts, kit (apron, t-shirt, hat, backpack), final certificate "Pizzaiuolo Base - 160h". 2026/27 dates: 21 Sep-16 Oct 2026, 2-27 Nov 2026, 18 Jan-12 Feb 2027, 1-26 Mar 2027, 19 Apr-14 May 2027, 31 May-25 Jun 2027, 5-30 Jul 2027. Page in Italian.
School page: “€1950 + IVA”
€2,000per person, from (VAT included)about US$2,234
- Length
- 4.3 weeks
- Per day
- about €66
- Taught in
- English
- Certificate
- Professional
Price depends on module and internship; range EUR 2,000-10,000. Courses from one month to one year. Chef lessons 9:30-14:30, pastry lessons 15:00-20:00, three times a week. Payment 30/30/40 instalments.
School page: “Prices start from a minimum of €2,000 including VAT and go up to a maximum of €10,000 including VAT.”
€2,240per personabout US$2,503
- Length
- 2 weeks · 60 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €160
- Taught in
- English
- Certificate
- Attendance
One week at Institut Lyfe (Lyon) + one week at CAST (Brescia), 60 teaching hours, in English. Fee includes classes, workshops, visits, tastings and one meal per class day; accommodation, transportation, other meals, visa not included (Lyon residence EUR 350). Alliance members EUR 2,100.
School page: “Full rogramme €2,240”
€2,250per personabout US$2,514
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €161
- Group
- up to 20
- Taught in
- English, Italian
- Certificate
- Professional
- Season
- Next dates: Florence 19 October 2026; Lecce 21 June 2027
74 hours of training; 2 weeks, Mon-Fri 7.5 hours a day; max 20 students. Fee includes teaching with a professional translator in English, raw materials, equipment, jacket and hat, English manual, certificate 'Expert of Italian Pasta and Sauces'. Taught by Italian chefs with English translation. Accommodation not included (separate accommodation page).
School page: “€ 2250”
€2,250per personabout US$2,514
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €161
- Group
- up to 20
- Taught in
- English, Italian
- Certificate
- Professional
- Season
- Florence: 28 September 2026 (sold out), 2 November 2026
74 hours; lessons Mon-Fri 7.5 h a day; max 20 persons. Fee includes translator into English, raw materials, equipment, uniform, English manual and certificate 'Expert in Italian Pizza and Baking'.
School page: “€ 2250”
€2,900per person, complete courseabout US$3,240
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €207
- Taught in
- English
- Certificate
- Professional
2 weeks of lessons plus 11 weeks optional internship (total 100 days). Fee includes guesthouse accommodation for 2 weeks, breakfast and lunch/dinner Monday-Friday, chef uniform, visa support. Malpensa group bus transfer listed under additional payment services. Internship not included in fee.
School page: “Complete course: 2.900 €”
US$4,250per student, 3 creditsabout €3,804
- Length
- 3 weeks
- Per day
- about €181
- Certificate
- Professional
- Season
- Summer I–IV 2027 (May to August)
6 credits $ 6,050. 6-week sessions: 3 credits $5,150, 6 credits $6,550, 9 credits $8,050. Prices from the Study Abroad in Europe agency page, not apicius.it. Housing inclusion not stated on the page.
School page: “3 Credits - $ 4,250”
€4,300per person, 3 weeks lessons + optional internshipabout US$4,804
- Length
- 3 weeks
- Per day
- about €205
- Taught in
- Italian, English
Taught in Italian with English interpreter. 5,400 EUR for 4 weeks of lessons + 8 weeks internship; weekly modules 1,700 EUR. Internship accommodation and meals paid by student.
School page: “4.300€ for the first 3 weeks of lessons and 9 weeks of internship (optional)”
€4,500per person, complete courseabout US$5,027
- Length
- 3 weeks
- Per day
- about €214
- Taught in
- Italian, English
Taught in Italian with English interpreter. 3 weeks of lessons plus 10 weeks optional internship. Single week modules EUR 1,700 (weeks 1 and 3) or EUR 1,800 (week 2).
School page: “Complete course: 4.500 €”
€4,510per personabout US$5,039
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Per day
- about €161
- Taught in
- Italian
- Certificate
- Attendance
Italian-language editions (02.11.2026, 01.02.2027, 08.11.2027); paid English simultaneous translation available. Fee includes lunch and coffee breaks. Additional administrative fee for non-EU students. Deposit EUR 1,350.
School page: “The Professional Artisan Gelato Program has a fee of €4,510.00.”
€4,900per personabout US$5,474
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Per day
- about €350
- Taught in
- English
- Certificate
- Attendance
- Min. age
- 18
For international culinary students and young chefs with 2/3 years of experience; optional one-month internship. 3rd edition 9 June 2027.
School page: “Official Price: € 4.900 (VAT and accomodation included)”
€5,300per personabout US$5,921
- Length
- 3 weeks
- Per day
- about €252
- Taught in
- English
- Certificate
- Attendance
- Min. age
- 18
Requires intermediate English; applicants over 40 asked for a motivational letter. Optional traineeship. Editions 24 November 2026 and 9 July 2027; '2027 Editions price is 5.500€'.
School page: “Official Price: € 5.300 (VAT included)”
€5,950per person, complete courseabout US$6,647
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Per day
- about €213
- Taught in
- English
- Certificate
- Professional
4 weeks of lessons plus 8 weeks optional internship (total 3 months). Includes guesthouse accommodation for 4 weeks and weekday meals.
School page: “Complete course: 5.950 €”
€6,250per personabout US$6,983
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Per day
- about €223
- Taught in
- English
- Certificate
- Attendance
- Min. age
- 18
Requires high school diploma and intermediate English. Optional traineeship. Next edition 04 May 2027.
School page: “Official Price: € 6.250 (VAT and tool kit included)”
- Length
- 4 weeks
- Group
- up to 10
- Taught in
- Italian
- Season
- Year-round; starts every Monday (complete beginners every second Monday)
Price on request ('Please, contact the school to know the price and availability of the cooking experience'). Lasts 'a minimum of one and a maximum of four weeks'. Must book a single or double room with half board; cooking lessons three times a week from around 18:00 with the host. Language course priced separately; registration fee EUR 60. Group lessons max 10 students. Florence only.
€440per person, 4 weeks, cooking add-on onlyabout US$492
- Length
- 4 weeks · 16 h hands-on
- Per day
- about €16
- Taught in
- Italian
Exclusively practical; 4 hours a week, 13:00-15:00 on 2 days a week; each lesson includes lunch with the teacher. Also 1 week EUR 110, 2 weeks EUR 220, 3 weeks EUR 330. Weekly start dates listed through September 2027. Teaching language not stated on the page.
School page: “4 weeks: €440.00”
- Length
- 4.3 weeks
- Taught in
- English
'1 months - 150+ hours'. Covers cooking, pastry, baking, gelato, curing, cheesemaking, food and wine pairing. Course page lists 'Itinerary & price' link but individual course pages returned HTTP 429 (rate limited) on 2026-11-01; price not verified. Site says every ICI program includes accommodations, course materials, all meals, cultural excursions and airport transfers.
- Length
- 2 weeks
- Taught in
- English
'2 weeks - 100+ hours'. Course page lists 'Itinerary & price' link but individual course pages returned HTTP 429 (rate limited) on 2026-11-01; price not verified. Site says every ICI program includes accommodations, course materials, all meals, cultural excursions and airport transfers.